Our team

At Sacred Heart, we empower each child Intellectually, emotionally, socially, culturally, physically and spiritually in an environment conducive to self-motivated learning; giving the students the tools they need to succeed in school and to continue their education on an even higher level if possible.

Principal

Mrs. Ildefon Verberne

Email

principal@shssaba.com

Mrs. Ildefon Verberne

Mrs. Ildefon Verberne

Principal

Email: principal@shssaba.com

Mr. Orlando McPherson

Mr. Orlando McPherson

Vice Principal

Email: viceprincipal@shssaba.com

Ms. Ann-Marie Blaise

Ms. Ann-Marie Blaise

Care Coordinator

email: amblaise@shssaba.com

Ms. Miranda Simmons

Ms. Miranda Simmons

Cultural Coordinator

Email: msimmons@shssaba.com

Ms. Camille Fahey

Ms. Camille Fahey

Grade 3A Teacher

Email: cfahey@shssaba.com

Ms. Alison Hassel

Ms. Alison Hassel

ICT Teacher

Email: ahassel@shssaba.com

Mrs. Myriam Hassell

Mrs. Myriam Hassell

All rounder

Email: mhassell@shssaba.com

Ms. Sarah Johnson

Ms. Sarah Johnson

Remedial Teacher

Email: sjohnson@shssaba.com

Mr Sundiata Lake

Mr Sundiata Lake

ICT Coordinator

Email: slake@shssaba.com

Ms. Jessica Gumbs

Ms. Jessica Gumbs

Teacher's Assistant

Email: jgumbs@shssaba.com

Ms. Tevonille Dunchie

Ms. Tevonille Dunchie

Grade 5 Teacher

Email: tdunchie@shssaba.com

Mrs. Camille Johnson

Mrs. Camille Johnson

Teacher Assistant

Email: cjohnson@shssaba.com

Ms. Shanel Heyliger

Ms. Shanel Heyliger

P.E Teacher

Email: sheyliger@shssaba.com

Ms. Antoinette Granger

Ms. Antoinette Granger

K2 Teacher

Email: agranger@shssaba.com

Ms. Natasha Klaber

Ms. Natasha Klaber

Teacher Assistant

Email: nklaber@shssaba.com

Ms. Peggy Aveloo

Ms. Peggy Aveloo

K1 Teacher

Email: paveloo@shssaba.com

Mrs. Jeanette Hills-Ellis

Mrs. Jeanette Hills-Ellis

Grade 3B Teacher

Email: jhillellis@shssaba.com

Mrs. Leanna Johnson

Mrs. Leanna Johnson

Teacher Assistant

Email: ljohnson@shssaba.com

Ms. Orena Hassell

Ms. Orena Hassell

Teacher Assistant

Email: ohassell@shssaba.com

Mrs. Tishaan Abbot

Mrs. Tishaan Abbot

Grade 4 Teacher

Email: tabbott@shssaba.com

Ms. Doris Patricia Quintero

Ms. Doris Patricia Quintero

Custodian

Email: dquintero@shssaba.com

Mr. Seth Liburd

Mr. Seth Liburd

Administrator

Email: administration@shssaba.com

Ms. Erica Landazuri Caicedo

Ms. Erica Landazuri Caicedo

Custodian

Email: elandazuri@shssaba.com

Mr. Michael Bautista

Mr. Michael Bautista

Coach Assistant

Email: Michael.Bautista@sabalearns.org

Mrs. Madri van Rensburg Janse

Mrs. Madri van Rensburg Janse

Grade 1 Teacher

Email: mjvanrensburg@shssaba.com

Ms. Nienke Kral

Ms. Nienke Kral

Grade 2 Teacher

Email: nkral@shssaba.com

Mrs. Marijke Geelhoed

Mrs. Marijke Geelhoed

Grade 6 Teacher

Email: mgeelhoed@shssaba.com

Mr. Johan Nothnagel

Mr. Johan Nothnagel

Music Teacher

Email: jnothnagel@shssaba.com

Ms. Erica Louden

Ms. Erica Louden

Teacher Assistant

Email: elouden@shssaba.com

Mr. Andre Allwood

Mr. Andre Allwood

Teacher Assistant

Email: aallwood@shssaba.com

Ms. Charlotte Zagers

Ms. Charlotte Zagers

Teacher Assistant

Email: czaegers@shssaba.com

Ms. Agnes Hassell

Ms. Agnes Hassell

Teacher Assistant

Email: Agnes.Hassell@sabalearns.org

Roxana La Flor Triana

Roxana La Flor Triana

Dance Teacher

Email: roxanna.laflor@sabalearns.org

JOIN OUR TEAM!

Please visit our vacancy page to check current job opportunities and apply